Words I Wrote, Now Available on Paper

The time has finally come where I am forced to allow my immediate family to read my fiction.  It’s official yo, I’m published!

Triangulation:  Morning After

Woooooo!

The book is available in both paperback and Kindle version, and I think that it will eventually be in the B&N online store.  Very exciting.

So I’m done being an author, right?  This is the pinnacle of my career.  Good, okay, that’s settled.

…what do you mean I have to do this again.

One thought on “Words I Wrote, Now Available on Paper

Leave a Reply

